- Go to your settings page and select pics and playlists under Classic Myspace
- Click on Move Playlists from Classic Myspace
- Click on Transfer Playlists
- You will receive a notification once your playlists are available
If your profile is synced with your old classic Myspace account your playlists will transfer over and live under mixes.
*If you are prompted to log in when you select Transfer Playlists, your account is not linked to your old/classic Myspace account. Check out this article for more information.