Your old blogs from Myspace are available for download.
- Go to your Account Settings page
- Once your blogs are available, you will receive a notification.
- Go to your settings page and click Download
If you are prompted to log in after you click the button to request your blog, it means that your account is not linked with your old Myspace profile. Unfortunately, you will be unable to retrieve the old blogs.
You Need to Know
- You have 30 days from the moment the blogs are available to download.
- If you do not receive a notification that your blogs are available you may want to log back in within 72 hrs of making the request to check on the status
- When you view the zip file, the blogs default order is oldest to newest
- Make sure you are connected to the internet to view html content
- Broken links equal the content is no longer available
- Blog dates are only viewable from the source page
- If you used any videos or photos from your Myspace profile on your blogs, deleting them will break the links in the blog post.
- The blog comments are not included
- If you receive the message 0 Blogs available, that means there are absolutely no blogs available for this account and they cannot be retrieved
If you review this section and there is a message that your blogs have expired, Please fill out this form.